Cider Directory

Want to know 'who's doing what' across Australia regarding cider making? Well this is your one stop source of producers broken down state by state. If you're a producer and don't see your name, then feel free to contact me and i will pop you up. If you crazy cider lovers out there notice your favourite is missing, again let me know! It's a working progress, so don't feel sad and upset that you've been left out, because I'll find you!! This is All About Cider's exclusive directory of producers. Now go find them and enjoy!

South Australia

Lobo - www.loboapple.com
The Hills Cider Company - www.thehillscidercompany.com.au
Houghton Cider Company - www.houghtoncider.com.au
Thorogoods - www.thorogoods.com.au
Kellermeister Boots Cider - www.kellermeister.com.au
Aussie Cider - www.aussiecider.com.au
Three Oaks Cider Company - www.3oakscider.com
Natural Selection Theory - No website provided
Dr. Pilkington's Miracle Cider - www.drpilkingtons.com
Maggie Beer - www.maggiebeer.com.au
Spikey Norman - www.padthawayestate.com
David Franz - www.david-franz.com
Applelation Cider - www.patrickofcoonawarra.com
Brew Boys - www.brewboys.com.au
The Barossa Valley Cider Company - www.barossavalleyciderco.com
Kersbrook Hill - www.kersbrookhill.com.au
Sitting Ducks Cider - www.sittingduckscider.com.au
Micro Cider Company - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nemesis-Wines
The B-Cider Company - www.thebciderco.com  
McLaren Vale Orchards - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mclaren-Vale-Orchards
Ekhidna Wines - www.ekhidnawines.com.au
Woolshed Brewery - www.woolshedbrewery.com.au
Paracombe Perry - www.paracombepremiumperry.com.au
Sidewood Estate - www.sidewood.com.au

Victoria

Napoleone Co Ciders - www.napoleonecider.com.au
Henry of Harcourt - www.henrycider.com
Kelly Brothers Cider Company - www.kellybrothers.com.au
Mountain Goat - Two Step - www.goatbeer.com.au
Cheeky Rascal - www.rebellowines.com.au
Coldstream Apple Cider - www.coldstreambrewery.com.au
Lucky Duck Cider Company - www.luckyduckcider.com
Gypsy Cider - www.2brothers.com.au
Seven Oaks Cider - No site avaliable
Daylesford Cider Company - www.daylesfordcider.com.au
Rahona Valley Vineyards - www.rahonavalley.com.au
Foxey's Hangout - www.foxeys-hangout.com.au
Captain's Creek - www.captainscreek.com
Flying Brick Cider Company - www.flyingbrickciderco.com.au
Bress Wine and Cider - www.bress.com.au
St. Ronan's Cider - www.stronanscider.com.au
Beechworth Cider - www.beechworthcider.com.au
Mock Red Hill - www.mockredhill.com.au
Bridge Road Brewers - www.bridgeroadbrewers.com.au
Golden Axe Cider - www.goldenaxe.com.au
Harcourt Perry and Cider Makers - www.harcourtcider.com.au
Bacchus Marsh Cider - www.bacchushill.com.au
Endless Cider - www.endlesscider.com.au
Fog City Cider - www.e9thbrewing.com
St Clair Cider - No website provided
Snakes and Ladders Cider - www.snakesladders.com.au
Too Many Chiefs - www.toomanychiefs.com.au
Goulbourn Valley Food Co Op - www.gvfoodcoop.com.au

New South Wales

Batlow Premium Cider - www.batlowcider.com.au
Bilpin Cider Company - www.bilpincider.com
Tilse's Apple Truck Cider - www.appletruckcider.com.au
Small Acres - www.smallacrescyder.com.au
Goose Cider - www.gilbertfamilywines.com.au
Sunshack Cider - www.sunshackcider.com
The Apple Thief - www.theapplethief.com
James Squire - www.maltshovel.com.au
5 Seeds Cider - www.lionco.com
Gundaroo Cider Company - no website provided
Sydney Cider - www.schwarzbreweryhotel.com
Borrodell On The Mount - www.borrodell.com.au
Sully's Cider - www.braidwoodmade.com.au
Red Oak - www.redoak.com.au
D Cider - www.dcider.com.au
Oakvale Wines - www.oakvalewines.com.au
Telltale Cider - https://www.facebook.com/TelltaleCider
Hillbilly Cider - www.hillbillycider.com.au
Australian Brewery - www.australianbrewery.com.au
Ripe Cider - www.ripecider.com.au  
Pigs Fly Apple Cider - www.pigsfly.com.au
4 Pines Brewing - www.4pinesbeer.com.au
Darkes Cider - www.darkescider.com.au

Western Australia

Little Creatures - www.pipsqueakcider.com.au
Elephants Rock Cider - www.elephantsrockcider.com.au
Core Cider - www.corecider.com.au
Blackwood Brewing Company - www.thecidery.com.au
Mountford Wines Tangletoe Cider - www.mountfordwines.com.au
The Real River Company - www.therealrivercompany.com.au
Old Gold Fields - www.oldgoldfields.com.au
Harvey River Bridge Estate - www.harveyriverbridgeestate.com.au
Matso's  - www.matsos.com.au
Bootleg Brewery - www.bootlegbrewery.com.au
Crooked Tale - www.cheekymonkeybrewery.com.au
Vinaceous Forbidden Fruit - www.vinaceous.com.au
Black Pig Cyder Company - www.blackpigcyder.com.au

Tasmania

Two Metre Tall - www.2mt.com.au
Small Players - www.holmoakvineyards.com.au
Red Sails - www.redsails.com.au
Inn Cider - www.inncider.com.au
Captain Blighs - www.blighs.com.au
Dickens Cider - www.dickenscider.com.au
Spreyton Cider Company - www.spreytonciderco.com.au
Mercury Cider - www.fostersgroup.com
Willie Smith's Organic Cider - www.williesmiths.com.au
Wilmot Hills Vineyard - www.wilmothills.com
Lost Pippin Cidery and Nursery - www.lostpippin.com.au
Frank's Cider - www.frankscider.com.au
Pagan Cider - www.pagancider.com.au
Mohawk Cider - www.mohawkcider.com.au
Ebenezer Cider - https//twitter.com/EbenezerCider

Queensland

Blue Sky - www.blueskybrewery.com.au
Sutton's Farm - www.suttonsfarm.com.au


2 comments:

  1. Harvey River Bridge Estate in WA has an apple cider and a pear cider.

    http://www.harveyriverbridgeestate.com.au/products/Graci-Premium-Apple-Cider.html

    http://www.harveyriverbridgeestate.com.au/products/Graci-Premium-Pear-Cider.html

    I would be interested to read what you have to say about the Apple Cider when you get a chance to try it.

    ReplyDelete